ANSATTE

Kristian Bønes Yndestad
Pastor

Tlf: 469 63 220
E-post: kristian@betlehem.no

Marta Lomheim
Barne- og familieleder

Tlf: 915 10 896
E-post: marta@betlehem.no

Mildrid Brekke
Konfirmantleder

Tlf: 918 36 381
E-post: mildrid@betlehem.no

Sondre Sveen Harila
YA-leder

Tlf: 988 20 201
E-post: sondre@betlehem.no 

Sverre Olai Knardal
UV-leder

Tlf: 481 21 116
E-post: sverre@betlehem.no 

Kristoffer Rauan
UV-leder

Tlf: 481 01 097
E-post: kristoffer@betlehem.no 

Bjørg Mæstad
Misjonsarbeider

Tlf: 984 58 816
E-post: bjoerg@betlehem.no 

Truls Nygaard
Diakoni-/seniorpastor

Tlf: 909 25 642
E-post: truls@betlehem.no 

Signe Olise Berg
Kontorleder

Tlf: 957 28 206
Epost: signe@betlehem.no

Marte Skrivarvik
Kontorkonsulent

Tlf: 55 54 13 30 / 474 59 556
E-post: marte@betlehem.no

Ole Ragnar Nilsen
Vaktmester

Tlf: 975 03 973
E-post: oleragnar@betlehem.no
(sykemeldt)