ANSATTE

Glenn Nord-Varhaug
Forsamlingsleder | 100%

Tlf: 952 34 418
E-post: glenn@betlehem.no

Arne Pareli
Forsamlingsleder 2 | 100%

Tlf: 911 89 585
E-post: arne@betlehem.no

Marta Lomheim
Barne- og familieleder | 100% (sykemeldt)

Tlf: 915 10 896
E-post: marta@betlehem.no

Bjørn-Sverre Juliussen
Leder tenåringsarbeidet | 50%

Tlf: 992 30 536
E-post: bjornsverre@betlehem.no

Sigrid Terese Torgersen
Kontorleder | 70%

Tlf: 410 79 325
E-post: sigrid@betlehem.no

Marte Skrivarvik
Kontorkonsulent | 70%

Tlf: 474 59 556
E-post: marte@betlehem.no

Ole Ragnar Nilsen
Vaktmester | 100%

Tlf: 975 03 973
E-post: oleragnar@betlehem.no

Tone Gravdal
Vikar barne- og familieleder

Tlf: 411 63 360
E-post: tone@betlehem.no