ANSATTE

Ragnhild Låstad
Tenåringsleder

Tlf: 922 32 369
E-post: ragnhild@betlehem.no

Marta Lomheim
Barne- og familieleder

Tlf: 915 10 896
E-post: marta@betlehem.no

Bodhild Fjelltveit
Daglig leder / Barne- og familieleder (vikar)

Tlf: 909 85 932
E-post: bodhild@betlehem.no

Mathias Fosse
Ungdomsleder

Tlf: 948 75 247
E-post: mathias@betlehem.no

Truls Nygaard
Diakoni-/seniorpastor

Tlf: 
E-post:  

Margunn Alice Espeland
Kontorleder

Tlf: 485 07 410
E-post: margunn@betlehem.no

Marte Skrivarvik
Kontorkonsulent

Tlf: 958 01 976
E-post: marte@betlehem.no

Ole Ragnar Nilsen
Vaktmester

Tlf: 975 03 973
E-post: oleragnar@betlehem.no